Return to HomepageContact the LADSee our Events Calendar

Meet Our Officers & Board Members

At La. Association of the Deaf, Inc. we recognize the value of our personnel. Please take the opportunity to scroll down and meet the people that are behind our success. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to the next time we can serve you.


Houston Moss

Cindy Robillard
Vice President

Alla Tarasyuk
Second Vice President

Lisa Combs

John Davis

Wanda Miller
Member At Large

Lacey Richard
Member At Large